Skip Navigation

nighthawk Athletics

Nagel Middle School

.

nighthawk Athletics

Nagel Middle School

nighthawk Athletics

Nagel Middle School

Coaching Staff


2017-18

Winter Coaching Staff

 

Boys Basketball

 

7 Blue         Jim Schaefer        jimschaefer@foresthills.edu

7 Silver    Michael Collins    michaelcollins@foresthills.edu

7 Hawks     Todd Schelton        toddshelton@foresthills.edu

 

8 Blue         Jeff Giesting        jeffreygiesting@foresthills.edu

8 Silver    Regal Summers    regalsummers@foresthills.edu

8 Hawks    Corey Dyke        coreydyke@foresthills.edu

 

Girls Basketball

 

7 Blue        Haley Temple        haleytemple@foresthills.edu

7 Silver    Jennifer Eckles    jennifereckles@foresthills.edu

 

8 Blue         Tara Kaiser        tarakaiser@forsthills.edu

8 Silver    Jim Acton        jamesacton@foresthills.edu

8 Hawks    Marscilla Packer    marscillapacker@foresthills.edu


 

Gymnastics    Emily Feck        emilfeck@foresthills.edu

Swimming    Amy Wehr        amywehr@foresthills.edu

Wrestling    Timothy Allen        timallen@foresthills.edu



http://nagelathletics.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement